Here’s the Plan

Here’s the thing. I told everyone I was going to write every day. Well, I’ve clearly failed at that so far. Life has gotten in the way, family members die, your dog gets really sick and you have to put her down.

In general, it’s been kind of a shitty week.

Ah, well, so is life.

 

Here’s the plan, guys. I’m going to write every day starting the day I get back to LA. Yep, I’m pushing this back, because quite honestly, I need a break from any and all responsibility. Nope, don’t have much responsibility at this time, but I can’t get anything done when my head is this cloudy.

 

Got a problem with this? Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

