Cover Letter

To Whom It May Concern:

I am applying for literally any position you may have in your company. In my extensive research of every company possible, I can confidently say that you are my absolute last resort. I would be honored to work for any company at all, it truly does not matter what your company does, or supports, or stands for even a little.

As evidenced in my resume, I have extensive experience in working during the summers and interning. I do not, however, have three years minimum experience in an entry level job, like you require. Though, seeing as this is an entry level job, I was hoping you’d allow me to enter the work force through this job. Though, I have worked before, so I’m a little confused by this terminology.

In any case, I’ve been a loyal worker for the past five summers and have learned a lot. Also, I was in three separate organizations during college, all while being a music major, which, at some times, meant I was taking up to fourteen classes, though I only got credit for about five of them.

In general I am an incredibly hard worker, though no one has been able to offer me work thus far since earning a degree that everyone told me I would need to get a job.

Thank you in advance for your consideration and do not hesitate to contact me if you feel as though I could do even the worst of work and make some sort of money.

 

Sincerely,

 

Maria Waldkirch

Leave a Reply

