Laundry

I do laundry once every week and a half or so. More than most people, not because I wear more clothes than most people, but because I wear the same five outfits over and over and over again. So, it was time to do laundry. Well, actually, it was time to do laundry about four days ago, but Febreze is an incredible invention. (Side note: I had to look up how to spell Febreze because despite being a human for the last 22 years, this word never makes sense to me.)

So I grabbed my overflowing drawstring laundry hamper that I believe was originally intended to hold feathers or something else of equal weightlessness and headed down the hallway to the two washers and two dryers that operate at about 40% and yet profit about 7,000% per laundry load.

 

TO BE CONTINUED BECAUSE MY FRIEND IS HERE AND REAL LIFE IS MORE EXCITING THAN BLOGGING

Leave a Reply

