Today

I had one of those days that made me feel like a human. I had a full schedule from lunch until well past dinner which sounds awful to some, but is actually a dream come true for me. There’s nothing more I prefer than being busy and earning a good night’s sleep at the end of the day.

 

So, here I am, not particularly funny in this moment, ready to go to bed having accomplished quite a bit today, which I’ll get to later, and mostly all I can think about is how I have my next two days of blogging planned out.

Tomorrow night is obviously a recap of the finale of The Bachelorette which is good for me because I love writing those recaps more than most things and then Tuesday I get to finish my laundry story which I’m excited about too, because I love taking a really mundane story and adding some adjectives.

 

UNTIL THEN, FRIENDS.

Leave a Reply

