First Day of School!

School starts tomorrow for my friends who are still in college (or at least where I went). A year ago, I had every intention of applying to law schools and starting school in a giant city far from those I love. Thank god that didn’t happen. Yes, law school is still an option and will be for another 10 years (when my LSAT scores stop qualifying), but there is quite honestly nothing I would want to do less than start school again.

Don’t get me wrong, I loved school, all sixteen years of it, but sixteen years is longer than most people keep a job. To do the same thing every day for sixteen years is just a little bit tiring.

Leave a Reply

