Writer’s Block

I read an article today about how a woman wrote every day for almost a year and she called that year the most productive year of her life. Or something like that.

 

Now, I’ve been writing every day (religiously) for about a month and a half. This has not been the most productive month and a half of my life. Mostly because some days I have no idea what to write so I just write really simple thoughts.

 

I write every day even more than it seems like I do because I’m working on sketches and screenplays and that kind of stuff, but I’m not posting it here because I DON’T WANT PEOPLE STEALING MY MATERIAL. As if more than my parents and friends are reading this.

 

Anywho! I’m trying to think of more creative ways to blog.

Leave a Reply

