New Financial Goal

I often say I love to cook. And I guess I do, but there’s also not a day in my life that I wish I could eat out for every single meal of the day. Why would you not want that? In driving home tonight, I had an absolute dilemma of whether or not to stop and get food for dinner or to eat what I already had at home. Ugh, I settled for making what I had at home because I’m broke. This means, however, that my dinner consisted of frozen tamales and ramen, you know, THE MOST BALANCED MEAL YOU COULD THINK OF. My new financial goal is just to be able to eat at whatever restaurant I want, whenever I want.

Leave a Reply

