Here’s Something I Wrote That I Didn’t Put On Here

Yep, you’re absolutely right. I forgot to post yesterday. That’s what happens when you have a busy day of cleaning and job hunting and cooking and meeting new friends and drinking wine while watching a child’s movie. Also I was writing pretty much all day yesterday–my last sketch writing class (for now) was today and I wanted to make sure my last assignments were the best they could be. Below, though, I’m attaching my favorite thing I’ve written over the last eight weeks. It’s not perfect, but I think it proves I’m supposed to be a writer and I’m proud of that. Still trying to write something for this every day, and yes, it is a habit, but I need to make it a little more creatively driven than based on whatever nothing happened that day. I’ll get there. I’m learning. I’m working.

Scandal-Small Claims Court

Leave a Reply

